763-576-2970
Open to the Public
Located in historic Anoka, MN
Sundays during Viking Games: 2 for 1 taps and Rail + 3 tacos for $5

Green Haven Golf & Banquet Center is located in the heart of beautiful and historic Anoka, Minnesota.

  • 18 Championship Holes
  • A park-like setting within easy driving distance to all major metro areas
  • First Class Banquet facility, Full Service Restaurant & Bar
  • Playable for the high handicap player while providing a solid test for the single digit handicap player
Upcoming Events
Tavern at Green Haven
  • Friday Night All you can eat Snow Crab Legs $38.99
  • Saturday Night Prime Rib & Loft Salad $26.50
  • Monday $5.99 Burgers
    starts at 4pm
  • Bingo every Thursday 7pm with 2 for 1 drinks 3 tacos for $5
  • NEW - Every Sunday Brunch - 9am-12pm
Currently open:
Wednesday 11-8
Thursday 11-9
Friday 11-10
Saturday 11-9
Sunday 9-4

View complete details
NEW Golf Simulators
Keep your game in shape during the offseason with our 2-NEW Golf Simulators!
We have two state of the art HD Golf Simulators in our Green Haven Simulator Loft. The loft is a 2,800 square foot room above the Tavern at Green Haven. Opening Oct 26
  • Open Wednesday - Sunday, 9am till the last tee time
  • Available for parties!
View complete details
Tavern at
Green Haven
Host your next corporate event, special occasion, meeting, golf outing or wedding overlooking the beautiful golf course.
Contact Us | More Info | Facebook
Latest News
Updated: 11/24/19 1:00 PM

Green Haven Golf Shop Hours

For the weeks of December 1st through December 23rd!

 

Sunday December 1 - Closed

Monday December 2 - 9 am to 2 pm

Tuesday December 3 - 12 noon to 3 pm

Wednesday December 4 - 9 am to 4 pm

Thursday December 5 - 8:30 am to 9 pm

Friday December 6 - 10 am to 6 pm

Saturday December 7 - 10 am to 6 pm

Sunday December 8 - 10 am to 6 pm

Monday December 9 - Closed

Tuesday December 10 - Closed

Wednesday December 11 - 10 am to 6 pm

Thursday December 12 - 8:30 am to 9 pm

Friday December 13 - 8:30 am to 9 pm

Saturday December 14 - 10 am to 5 pm

Sunday December 15 - 10 am to 5 pm

Monday December 16 - Closed

Tuesday December 17 - 9 am to 6 pm

Wednesday December 18 - 9 am to 6 pm

Thursday December 19 - 8:30 am to 9 pm

Friday December 20 - 10 am to 6 pm

Saturday December 21 - 10 am to 6 pm

Sunday December 22 - 10 am to 6 pm

Monday December 23 - 10 am to 6 pm

Tuesday December 24 - 10 am to 4 pm

 

  • 30% off all in stock clothing             
  • Purchase a $100 gift card and get a certificate for a 2020 FREE round of golf or a bonus $10 gift card
  • Purchase a driver fitting in our simulators & get an iron fitting for ½ price
  • Purchase a 1 hour lesson in our simulators and get a 2nd hour for ½ price
  • Purchase 2 hours of simulator time and get the 3rd hour FREE
  • All in-stock golf balls on sale, stock up for the 2020 season
  • All golf shop purchases include FREE Gift Wrapping!!

Remember our 202 Season Pass Promotion – bring in a new unwrapped present for a child and receive 5% off your 2020 season pass and get it for 2019 prices! Toy Drive will last until December 21st & then we will start a food drive with the same promotion that will continue until January 31st. (Gift and food donation must be at least $10 in value!!)

Text GHGC to 57838 toe receive text messages with discounts and special offers!

 

Membership
Is a Green Haven Membership the right choice for you?
Check out our online calculator and see if you'd save money by becoming a member.
ANOKA WEATHER